Diablo II: Resurrected players complain about game login issues

Comentarios · 18 Visualizaciones

Diablo II: Resurrected players complain about game login issues

According to player feedback from Diablo II: Resurrected in the United States, Asia, and the United Kingdom, in the past six days, they have encountered intermittent difficulties when trying to log in to the game’s online server. Due to the inability to experience the game normally, some players requested refunds on social media. According to Blizzard’s customer support Twitter account, the interruption may be due to issues affecting the game’s authentication server, which may cause Diablo 2 Resurrected Items players to experience "failed" or "slow" login attempts.

These server issues started after Blizzard patched the Xbox, PlayStation, and Nintendo Switch versions of the game on October 6. The patch appears to be routine and solves problems such as players’ profiles not being able to share names with online characters created by them. When the game is linked to their Xbox Live account, they won’t be notified.

A fix allows players to no longer be prevented from creating games in their region after joining a game in a different region. Blizzard’s customer support Twitter account has released many updates to let players know about the problems they encountered and the team’s efforts to implement fixes. The account repeatedly tweeted that "today's login and game creation issues have been resolved", but these maintenance work seems to have only temporarily resolved the issue.

Players have vented on Twitter and Reddit about the challenges they encountered when trying to play Diablo II: Resurrected. Although some users have created emoticons about game login issues, others have stated that these issues have caused them to Buy Diablo 2 Resurrected Gold request a refund. Although Blizzard’s support Twitter account has repeatedly thanked players for their patience, some people are clearly tired of the ongoing difficulties.

A player requesting a refund issued a response from Blizzard, denying the request apologetically. Other players on Reddit stated that Blizzard rejected their refund request because they played the game for too long before the interruption. Kotaku contacted Blizzard for comments and received information that the company intends to resolve this issue publicly in a detailed manner "soon". By the way, MMOWTS is selling Diablo 2 Resurrected Runes at the lowest price on the market, welcome to visit!